Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

G. Charles Dix, II, Chair

Gregory W. Luntz, Vice Chair

Brian S. Belden

William R. Cook

Nancy S. Gessner

Karen Soehnlen McQueen

Gary D. Sirak

Nancy A. Varian

Jeffrey W. Zellers

Featured Story view all

Hammer & Nails

Hammer & Nails

Hammer & Nails puts their SummerTime Kids grant to use.

Start a Fund


Contact us online or call
330 454 3426